GTV Live – Watch Gazi Tv 2023 (জিটিভি সরাসরি দেখুন)

GTV Live has become the most popular TV channel in Bangladesh by streaming live cricket matches. The reason behind this popularity is the live streaming of all international Bangladesh Tigers cricket matches and other local sports.

Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka || Asia Cup 2023 👇👇

Gazi Tv and Rabbitholebd are the official broadcast partners of the International Cricket Council (ICC). You can enjoy all your favorite sports on Gazi TV. The most wanted upcoming event is “BPL 2023”.

Here, you will be able to watch all matches of the Bangladesh Cricket Team. We continue to share the latest update on all International Cricket Live matches.

The Gtv LiveRabbitholebd Live, and T Sports Live are available here on this website. Therefore, You can now easily enjoy live sports on any of your favorite channels.

There is another dedicated Sports channel that recently got published in Bangladesh. T Sports is the first dedicated Sports channel in Bangladesh. All sports lovers can also enjoy their favorite sports on TSPORTS LIVE. The Gazi Tv is officially streamed by Rabbithole Bangladesh on Youtube as well as our website.

Asia Cup 2023 Live Streaming

The Asia Cup 2023 is scheduled to take place in Pakistan and Sri Lanka between August 30 and September 17, 2023. The Cricket Asia Cup 2023 will be the 16th edition of the Asia Cup, featuring one-day international (ODI) matches. Pakistan is the official host of the 2023 Asia Cup, while Sri Lanka is the co-host where India will play. The Asia Cricket Council (ACC) is the governing authority responsible for organizing the Asia Cup cricket tournament.

TSports Live Rabbitholebd Live Asia Cup 2023

The ACC has announced the Asia Cup’s official dates and location. The tournament will comprise of thirteen matches, four of which will take place in Pakistan and the remaining nine in Sri Lanka.

Dates for the 2023 Asia Cup

The following is a possible timetable for the 2023 Cricket Asia Cup. Sri Lanka will play either Afghanistan or Bangladesh in the tournament’s opening game on August 30. The first four group games will be played in Pakistan, while India will go to Sri Lanka for two of its group games. India will likely play Pakistan in Sri Lanka for their first group encounter. On September 17th, the championship game will be played.


The ACC has released the ASIA Cup 2023 schedule, fixture, match timetable, player of the match, and winner information.

GTV Live – জিটিভি লাইভ

The Gtv Live – জিটিভি লাইভ allows you to express your emotions, love, and passion for the National Cricket Team. GTV Live is available here. Today, there is only one channel for sports in Bangladesh.

Gazi Television, also known as GTV. All BD Cricketers can enjoy their favorite games, including T20 (Bangladesh Premier League), ODI, and other popular sports.

Name:GTV – Gazi TV (গাজী টিভি)
Headquarters:25 Segun Bagicha, Dhaka-1100
Owner:Gazi Satellite Television Limited and Golam Dastagir Gazi
Launched:12 June 2012

Gazi TV will be offering HD channels around the globe in 2019. These new features will allow you to enjoy the game in HD. Gtv Live 2022 – জিটিভি লাইভ . We provide a free Gtv live stream.

GTV Live Today & Upcoming Schedule

There are various programs that will be broadcast on Gtv. In terms of Cricket, Today there is one ICC T20 cricket match that will be live telecast. Therefore, Keep your eyes on this page to get updates about live streaming cricket on Gazi TV in 2022.

The upcoming schedule is the FIFA World Cup 2022, scheduled between November 21 and December 18.

Gazi Tv Live – গাজী টিভি লাইভ

You have already known that Gtv live is also known as Gazi Tv Live in Bangladesh. The Gazi Group is the owner of this channel. They named this channel regarding their Organization.

In addition, This Gazi Group is one of the most prominent and renowned business organizations in Bangladesh, owned by Golam Dastagir Gazi.

People also ask how they can watch Gazi Tv Live cricket online – গাজী টিভি লাইভ. If you have found this article you will find here all information about GTV or GAZI TV live streaming sports.

We all cricket lovers are so thankful to Gazi Group for providing such kind of sports channel. We hope that Gazi Tv will always stream all Local and International Live Cricket matches spontaneously.

Gazi TV is not just a TV channel but also the heart of Bangladeshi Cricket lovers. You can watch your favorite Cricket matches like BPL Live 2020, the World Cup 2019, T20, the upcoming all Bangladesh series, and much more.

The upcoming most-wanted tournament in the T20 Cricket World Cup 2023 will be live streamed through Gazi TV. You will be able to watch live on Gazi TV as well as here.

GTV Live Cricket Bangladesh

GTV has become the most popular channel for live broadcasting of cricket matches, especially live cricket. The GTV broadcasts all Bangladeshi cricket matches, including BPL (Bangladesh Premier League).

In 2016, it purchased broadcasting rights to BPL from BCB. Rabitholebd broadcasts GTV on youtube without any subscription so that we cricket lovers can enjoy every single match very quickly.

We have been enjoying our favourite cricket matches on Gtv. Cricket fans can enjoy live sports when they are at home. Gazi Tv Live is the best option for them. You can access it from this page.

Sports News on Gazi Tv

Everyday Gtv provides all sports news around worldwide as well as Live Score, Rankings and Upcoming Schedule. You can quickly get all the information about all upcoming and trending sports news from Gtv Bangladesh. 

Similarly, Gazi Tv Live update cricket live score ball by ball ‍as well as other tv programs. You can also get all information and trending sports news with a live score from

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022

The 7th T20 Cricket World Cup has been set for the UAE and Oman between 17 and 14 October 2022. The tournament was initially scheduled to take place in Australia between October 18 and November 15, 2020.

However, the International Cricket Council (ICC) confirmed in July 2020 that the tournament was being moved to 2022 due to the COVID-19 outbreak. The ICC affirmed India’s hosting the 2022 tournament in August 2020.

The Final will be held in Dubai on 14/11. On Tuesday, August 17, the ICC announced the fixtures of the marquee tournament. This is everything you need to know.

Top Bangladeshi Sports Channels

Below is a list of the top Bangladeshi Sports Channels. However, The most popular sport in Bangladesh is cricket. Every Bengali people are a cricket lover. There has been a BD TV channel that has become a sports channel for the past ten years. Below is a list.

  1. Gazi TV (Gtv)
  2. Channel 9
  3. Maasranga TV
  4. Bangladesh Television (BTV)
  5. Tsports (New Sports Channel)


I hope you guys enjoying Gtv Live! We always try to share the live GTV on Moreover, Keep your eyes on this website to watch every Bangladesh Tigers matches. You will get the link of Live GTV for every cricket matches. Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “GTV Live – Watch Gazi Tv 2023 (জিটিভি সরাসরি দেখুন)”

Leave a Comment